Through The Booking Glass

Step into our world…

Jettie Woodruff-author spotlight

on February 9, 2014

underestimated

She doesn’t write the fluffy all is well romance novels!! Her books are passionate, intense, raw & full of emotion!! This weeks author spotlight is on Jettie Woodruff!

Jettie is an erotica author that sucks you in from the start. She has a new release coming out March 15th called Underestimated Too. It’s the sequel to Underestimated. Starting March 1st, Jettie will have a group read for Underestimated. It’s a closed group because of the juicy nature of the book but if you want to join just click the link.
https://www.facebook.com/groups/403808013086917/

Jettie’s fav food in the world is fish. If fish is available, she’s eating it! She’s a very positive person. Jettie says she’s a happy person because she chooses to be. She absolutely hates flying, so international travel is a no go! When asked what are her fav things, she replied that she likes all things naughty & Amazon is the one stop shop for anything & everything including those naughty toys! Jettie is giving a $20 Amazon card, along with 4 ebooks!

6 FUN FACTS ABOUT JETTIE:
1. I can’t sleep with the ceiling fan on, it makes me dizzy, even if my eyes are closed.
2. Chelsea Handler is my idol.
3. I have a potty mouth. The F bomb just falls out of my mouth, all by itself.
4. I love money. I’m sure I was rich in my past life. I want that life back.
5. I try very hard not to take life to serious. I don’t watch the news because it makes you feel bad. You can’t do anything about it. You can’t fix it, why depress yourself over it? I don’t get it.
6. I have met, and love many friends on Facebook.

Good luck! This giveaway ends Saturday, February 15th at noon cst. -Jen

a Rafflecopter giveaway

All for maddie

Leave a Reply

